play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Options Direct Ltd

At Auto Options Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Auto Options Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Steve S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob &Gary at Auto Options offer a first class service,they have a passion for cars and only sell quality vehicles. I bought a cracking low mileage BMW, got a Good px price for my Audi, Completely hassle free,couldn't recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles and service.

    By Cornelius B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to purchase a car from these guys. They were excellent. Car was better than the description and Gary couldn't have been more helpful. All the stock was of high quality high spec vehicles. Could have spent the day browsing but I had a ferry to catch. Hope to deal with you again.


  • 5

    Friendly Professional Car Dealer A*

    By Ian R on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great attitude towards their customers and no pressure sales drive made buying our BMW X3 3.0d, a very pleasurable experience. A test drive was arranged as we had to travel from the midlands and we collected the car a week later. No hidden faults and the small scuff in the rear bumper was expertly repaired, you would never know!! If you want a vehicle you can trust buy from these guys!! Thanks to the 2 brothers, the X3 is stormin!!


  • 5

    BMW E93 Purchase

    By Chris H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not wishing to sound like everyone else but I bought a BMW M3 from Gary and Rob a week ago and the car is fantastic. Gary was very relaxed and helpful, no pressure whatsoever and very knowledgeable. Very good experience and highly recommended.

    Reply from Auto Options Direct Ltd on 26/11/18

    Thank you Chris, it was a pleasure to help you find your M3. Roll on summer so you can get that roof down!


  • 5

    Awful Attitude

    By George M on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called to request a test drive & was told car was at the back of the showroom & he would need proof of finance before I could drive it and that driving it was what you did after you decided to buy it as a final check, absolutely extraordinary attitude! I shall look elsewhere...

    Reply from Auto Options Direct Ltd on 17/09/18

    On this rare circumstance a test drive was refused as George had no intention of buying. We asked if his finances were in place or did he need finance as that is something we can offer.,the reply was.. "you are the nearest one to me and I've always wanted to drive a Porsche 911". Admittedly not the worst way to pass an afternoon but we would prefer to be doing that with actual customers. If, however he had expressed an interest in the actual example we have in stock we actively encourage test drives. We offer a relaxed & enjoyable car buying journey with a knowledge base built on decades of experience & personal interest in the marques we offer for sale. We do give a lot of time to our customers with this approach meaning in this circumstance we regrettably had to decline the request for a test drive as George didn't even view the car.This customer had no intention of buying a car & just wanted a jolly in a 25k Porsche 911 which is very risky for us and unfair to leave this feedback


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Ashley H on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found Gary and Rob to be incredibly knowledgeable friendly and professional. They had a great selection of premium cars in their relaxed and friendly showroom. Having agreed to buy a car their after service was first class with them arranging a service, valet and all the paperwork quickly and professionally. It was a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - Hassle free, quality cars

    By Sam G on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership provided me with hands down, the best customer service I have ever recieved from a car sales garage. The staff were really polite, friendly and helpful. I drove two hours up the M4 motorway to be extremely let down by a different car garage, but after a qiuick search on the auto trader app, I noticed Auto Options Direct within a 15 mile radius selling the same model vehicle. I turned up unannounced and Within 2 hours I was driving away in what's honestly my dream car, the garage had the best price on auto trader for my criteria, and it was better than described! I can't thank the guys at Auto Options enough for allowing me such a friendly service in buying the car that I have worked so hard for. I would honestly recommend this garage to everybody, there was no pressure and for the first time ever I had a pleasant stress free experience buying a vehicle, and felt like I left the garage getting my moneys worth. I'll definitely use them again. Thanks guys - Sam


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure sales.

    By Gordon B on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd called up to see a Peugeot RCZ. Gary talked through with me the service history over the phone and we arranged a time for the viewing. It was all ready to go when i got there, and i was given time to look over the car. We went through the paperwork which was all comprehensive. So far so good, not a spot on the car and it looked like new o. The jbside.. Took the car for a test drive and it was genuinely faultless, but I'd underestimated how sporty it would be - so felt genuinely¿ sad not to be enthusiastic to buy it. Gary understood and made a couple of good recommendations. Highly recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Buying made easy

    By Ana S on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with how easy it was to buy a car from Auto Options. No pressure and was honestly left alone to view and inspect the car i was interested in. Very happy with the whole process.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience purchasing a Porsche Boxster

    By Maria G on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Auto Options on a Saturday morning to enquire about a Porsche Boxster I wanted to view the same day. They were extremely helpful and pleasant, offering to pick me up from the local train station. Once there, they gave us time to inspect the car and answer all of the (many) questions we had. Once agreed, they were able to arrange for an MOT to allow us to take the car there and then. They have a number of great cars, I highly recommend them.


Auto Options Direct Ltd

Telephone:
07701 012290 01252 878331

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Address:
UNIT 7A VULCAN WAY,
SANDHURST,
BERKSHIRE,
GU47 9DB