play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Options Direct Ltd

At Auto Options Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Auto Options Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Stephen H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful garage staffed by knowledgeable people selling nice cars from a good body of stock


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Andrew H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with throughout the process was great. The perfect Salesman in my view. Warm and friendly, and not at all pushy. He was very knowledgable and sincere. He let the car speak for itself - so he just sat back and let me get on with viewing the car in my own time. So all in all, a great buying experience. Thanks G!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and would buy from again

    By Scott S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my point of view finding and then buying a vehicle is quite a daunting and uncertain prospect. They made the process painless with no pressure to buy and to assist further, picked me up from the airport. So far, I’m delighted with the vehicle and would definitely purchase from Auto Options Direct again.


  • 5

    top dealer

    By George C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good experience. Good dealer.

    By Julian D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prices, friendly polite service. Good selection of quality cars. Would absolutely consider again for future vehicle purchases and recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars, great dealer !!

    By George P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After I had a problem with my car, Rob from Auto Options sorted very quickly, and repaired in within the warraty, not like others dealers, and that's why the next car will be from Auto Options. Much appreciated guy's!


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Steve S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob &Gary at Auto Options offer a first class service,they have a passion for cars and only sell quality vehicles. I bought a cracking low mileage BMW, got a Good px price for my Audi, Completely hassle free,couldn't recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles and service.

    By Cornelius B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to purchase a car from these guys. They were excellent. Car was better than the description and Gary couldn't have been more helpful. All the stock was of high quality high spec vehicles. Could have spent the day browsing but I had a ferry to catch. Hope to deal with you again.


  • 5

    5/5 stars excellent

    By Michael H on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great trader, sorts out any issues and is very easy to deal with. I'd recommend anyone in a heartbeat


  • 5

    1st Class Customer Service

    By G R on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased my Mercedes CL63 AMG from Rob and Gary at Auto Options Direct and I can honestly say they are the best car dealers I have ever purchased from. Even during the dreaded Covid lock down, Rob and Gary couldn't do enough for us. They made sure that everything was perfect and there was never any pressure. Just friendly and helpful service. They delivered on everything they promised and there was never any issues. Fantastic service from fantastic trustworthy people. It's hard to describe just how good they are. Buying a used car doesn't get any better than this.


Auto Options Direct Ltd

Telephone:
07701 012290 01252 878331

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Address:
UNIT 7A VULCAN WAY,
Sandhurst,
Berkshire,
GU47 9DB