play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Options Direct Ltd

At Auto Options Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Auto Options Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience. Good dealer.

    By Julian D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prices, friendly polite service. Good selection of quality cars. Would absolutely consider again for future vehicle purchases and recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars, great dealer !!

    By George P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After I had a problem with my car, Rob from Auto Options sorted very quickly, and repaired in within the warraty, not like others dealers, and that's why the next car will be from Auto Options. Much appreciated guy's!


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Steve S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob &Gary at Auto Options offer a first class service,they have a passion for cars and only sell quality vehicles. I bought a cracking low mileage BMW, got a Good px price for my Audi, Completely hassle free,couldn't recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles and service.

    By Cornelius B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to purchase a car from these guys. They were excellent. Car was better than the description and Gary couldn't have been more helpful. All the stock was of high quality high spec vehicles. Could have spent the day browsing but I had a ferry to catch. Hope to deal with you again.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great car.

    By Kev T on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I write this after buying a Porsche Boxster S from these good people. The car was exactly as described . I have owned some nice cars previously but this is my first Porsche, I felt confident to tell Gary this as I trusted him not to attempt to take advantage. I'm really glad I did as he is a very knowledgeable chap helping me to view the car properly and demonstrating it in a really relaxed way with no hassle. Really nice bloke too. They have some really nice stuff here, I highly recommend them as I could tell their stock are only good examples. The warranty package also is excellent. I researched and trawled the ads for ages looking for the right car and feedback for me was a big thing in parting with my money, I hope this helps if your considering one of their cars as I am really happy with my car and the experience of buying it.


  • 5

    M3 E92 - visit to the garage

    By Konrad K on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say one thing about this dealership. They don't make up stories, they're honest and they don't push customer to buy anything. I paid holding deposit for the car and made my decision on my own. Customer service of these guys I would compare somewhere close to Richer Sounds.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Richard C on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Gary and Rob are good to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. Very pleased with my Jaguar XFR and the after sales support required two months after purchase was efficiently provided in a friendly and helpful manner. I can thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    first class service

    By clive W on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a jaguar xkr a couple of weeks ago and very pleased with the car . I felt very comfortable the moment I walked into the show room and there were no, pressure sales tactics . the car was as described if not better. the warranty that comes as standard covers more than other used car warranties I have seen, especially for a slightly older car with a few more miles on the clock. I actually own a garage locally and this is the first time I have purchased a used car from a dealer. the whole experience was very professional , yet you felt you were among friends. very happy.

    Reply from Auto Options Direct Ltd on 20/04/19

    Thank you Clive, receiving positive feedback from someone who is also in the motor trade is quite the compliment! Your XKR was a great car and now I've heard it with that new exhaust I can only imagine the smile on your face is even bigger!


  • 5

    Friendly Professional Car Dealer A*

    By Ian R on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great attitude towards their customers and no pressure sales drive made buying our BMW X3 3.0d, a very pleasurable experience. A test drive was arranged as we had to travel from the midlands and we collected the car a week later. No hidden faults and the small scuff in the rear bumper was expertly repaired, you would never know!! If you want a vehicle you can trust buy from these guys!! Thanks to the 2 brothers, the X3 is stormin!!

    Reply from Auto Options Direct Ltd on 20/04/19

    Thank you Ian for your kind review, it's always good to hear we are doing things in the best possible manner. We do believe the car will always sell itself so no pressure selling techniques are needed. We're both very happy you love your purchase.


  • 5

    BMW E93 Purchase

    By Chris H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not wishing to sound like everyone else but I bought a BMW M3 from Gary and Rob a week ago and the car is fantastic. Gary was very relaxed and helpful, no pressure whatsoever and very knowledgeable. Very good experience and highly recommended.

    Reply from Auto Options Direct Ltd on 26/11/18

    Thank you Chris, it was a pleasure to help you find your M3. Roll on summer so you can get that roof down!


Auto Options Direct Ltd

Telephone:
07701 012290 01252 878331

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Address:
UNIT 7A VULCAN WAY,
SANDHURST,
BERKSHIRE,
GU47 9DB