play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Options Direct Ltd

At Auto Options Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Auto Options Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these people

    By Adrian S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from auto options in Feb 2018. A very pleasant experience with no hard sell. The team are very responsive to questions and genuinely believe in offering great customer service. The vehicles are really competitively priced and come with a warranty for peace of mind. Would purchase from them again even though they are over 120 miles away from where I live!!


  • 5

    The perfect used car buying experience.

    By Andrew J on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The brothers were extremely helpful in allowing myself to test drive one of their cars. They were very communicative, friendly, relaxed and professional in their approach. Certainly not pushy or confrontational. Got to take my time inspecting all the paper work before having a good look over the car. When it came to the test drive trade plates were fitted and off I went on my own for close to an hour. I decided to buy the car and was extremely pleased to find it came with a 3 month insurance backed warranty for any non wear and tear failures on the car. For a small fee this policy can be extended to a years coverage. I was allowed to purchase the road tax on their computer and after a spot of lunch I had arranged insurance and so was able to leave with the car. The whole experience was superb, with no awkwardness at any time. Thanks very much for your help.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Stephen H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful garage staffed by knowledgeable people selling nice cars from a good body of stock


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Andrew H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with throughout the process was great. The perfect Salesman in my view. Warm and friendly, and not at all pushy. He was very knowledgable and sincere. He let the car speak for itself - so he just sat back and let me get on with viewing the car in my own time. So all in all, a great buying experience. Thanks G!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and would buy from again

    By Scott S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my point of view finding and then buying a vehicle is quite a daunting and uncertain prospect. They made the process painless with no pressure to buy and to assist further, picked me up from the airport. So far, I’m delighted with the vehicle and would definitely purchase from Auto Options Direct again.


  • 5

    top dealer

    By George C on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good experience. Good dealer.

    By Julian D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prices, friendly polite service. Good selection of quality cars. Would absolutely consider again for future vehicle purchases and recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars, great dealer !!

    By George P on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After I had a problem with my car, Rob from Auto Options sorted very quickly, and repaired in within the warraty, not like others dealers, and that's why the next car will be from Auto Options. Much appreciated guy's!


  • 5

    Outstanding.

    By Steve S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob &Gary at Auto Options offer a first class service,they have a passion for cars and only sell quality vehicles. I bought a cracking low mileage BMW, got a Good px price for my Audi, Completely hassle free,couldn't recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    Top quality vehicles and service.

    By Cornelius B on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to purchase a car from these guys. They were excellent. Car was better than the description and Gary couldn't have been more helpful. All the stock was of high quality high spec vehicles. Could have spent the day browsing but I had a ferry to catch. Hope to deal with you again.


Auto Options Direct Ltd

Telephone:
07701 012290 01252 878331

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Address:
UNIT 7A VULCAN WAY,
SANDHURST,
BERKSHIRE,
GU47 9DB