play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Options Direct Ltd

At Auto Options Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Auto Options Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi S5 V8

    By KRISTIAN H on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience. A knowledgeable team, very helpful and never felt pushed or under pressure to buy. They have a great selection of sports cars and have clearly only chosen the very best examples. All in all, a very trustworthy business and one I will return to for future purchases. Forget all your preconceived ideas of car dealers and go and visit these guys for a refreshing car buying experience. Thank again


  • 5

    Our purchase of a Maserati Granturismo

    By Danny S on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend these guys, no pressure sales and all the info upfront, our Maserati was well prepared and I believe excellent value for money! This is the garage you could recommend a novice buyer and be assured he or she will be well looked after. Big thanks to you both!


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman

    By MARK M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very helpful and will be recommending them to all my mates and I will be back nxt year for my new Jag. Very happy loving my new car Thanks


  • 5

    2002 Civic Type-R

    By Han J on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, they took the effort to replace the whole A/C system for me before I came to pick up the car. The car has been faultless since.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew B on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally helpful and professional. The people to visit if you are looking for really quality cars at affordable prices. Couldn't rate any vehicle sales company any budget.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Indrani E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Very knowledgable in their field. I have complete confidence in the car I purchased here.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from these people

    By Adrian S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from auto options in Feb 2018. A very pleasant experience with no hard sell. The team are very responsive to questions and genuinely believe in offering great customer service. The vehicles are really competitively priced and come with a warranty for peace of mind. Would purchase from them again even though they are over 120 miles away from where I live!!


  • 5

    The perfect used car buying experience.

    By Andrew J on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The brothers were extremely helpful in allowing myself to test drive one of their cars. They were very communicative, friendly, relaxed and professional in their approach. Certainly not pushy or confrontational. Got to take my time inspecting all the paper work before having a good look over the car. When it came to the test drive trade plates were fitted and off I went on my own for close to an hour. I decided to buy the car and was extremely pleased to find it came with a 3 month insurance backed warranty for any non wear and tear failures on the car. For a small fee this policy can be extended to a years coverage. I was allowed to purchase the road tax on their computer and after a spot of lunch I had arranged insurance and so was able to leave with the car. The whole experience was superb, with no awkwardness at any time. Thanks very much for your help.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By Stephen H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful garage staffed by knowledgeable people selling nice cars from a good body of stock


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Andrew H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with throughout the process was great. The perfect Salesman in my view. Warm and friendly, and not at all pushy. He was very knowledgable and sincere. He let the car speak for itself - so he just sat back and let me get on with viewing the car in my own time. So all in all, a great buying experience. Thanks G!


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Telephone:
07701 012290 01252 878331

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Auto Options Direct Ltd

Address:
UNIT 7A VULCAN WAY,
SANDHURST,
BERKSHIRE,
GU47 9DB